Anthro-lovin’… Waiting for the sales.

 

Anthropologie has done it again. I’ll admit it, Anthropologie is kind of my Achilles heel.  Their prices are so high, and yet I always feel the inclination to buy at full price… Not good I know, but I suppose that’s what happens when a store has conditioned its buyers to buy at full price.  Here are my most recent full price amours…

There are so many things to love about this Slouched Sailor Blouse, currently priced at $98 (crazy, non?).  I think what gets to me the most the adorable collar with the tie.  I might have to start looking for one at vintage stores…

The Lacuna Petals Blouse is so lovely, and this peachy color looks nice on lots of different skin tones.

Look at the back!!

And this up-close look at the details

This is one of the things that I love most about Anthropologie- the thoughtful little details.  It’s the little details that make an amazing garment.

Well folks (as I wipe the drool off my chin), that’s all I have for now. I hope you come and visit me again.

xoxo,

Katie

2 thoughts on “Anthro-lovin’… Waiting for the sales.

  1. I hear ya girl. I can’t even walk into that store because, well, nothing good can come of it. Everything is just so pretttyyyy. Lovely blog! Thanks for sharing!

    kathrynalamode.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

