Come Away With Me: New York

As I mentioned last week my best friend Stephanie is coming to town at the end of next month, and we are planning on going to New York… So here are some of the things that I’m looking forward to.

The Fashion! I love going too elle.com to look at the Street Chic: New York

elle.com

elle.com

elle.com

elle.com

elle.com

There is a kind of quirky chicness about all of these women, that I find absolutely disarming. I’m sure that I will try on everything in my closet and hate it all when we go, but perhaps I’ll get some style inspiration after going.

I know it’s completely cliched, but I am looking forward to seeing The Empire State Building, is that completely lame? I’m not sure.. But I’ll blame An Affair to Remember.



Tres romantique, non? I don’t think I actually want to go up, but I do want to see it.

I really want to find The Dessert Truck, any sort of sweet with bacon creme anglaise is good in my book.

And that is all I have for now. Tune in next Thursday for my New York trip plans.

xoxo,

Katie

2 thoughts on “Come Away With Me: New York

  1. I CAN’T WAIT!!!!!! We also need to swing by 30 Rock, so that I can stalk Jimmy Fallon admire the architecture.

Leave a Reply

