Friday! Hurray! Hurray!

Hello there,

Happy Friday! Do you have any good plans? My husband informed me that The Super Bowl was this weekend, to which I responded, “Oh…That’s on again?” So I guess we will be watching that on Sunday.. Maybe I will make a dip or some other kind of standard Super Bowl eats.

On Saturday night Brendan and I are going over to my wonderful Aunt Cindy’s house  for a Kung Fu night with my Uncle Bob and their two boys. I think it’s going to be a lot of fun. 🙂

This weekend I will be getting started on my guest bedroom duvet cover!

With a lot of help from this Made By Lex  tutorial, with  a few minor tweaks and changes I will hope to have a duvet cover that looks something like this baby.

Isn’t she pretty? I’m so excited to make her! In case you are just tuning in, here is my bedroom concept:

Have a great weekend!

xoxo,

Katie

2 thoughts on “Friday! Hurray! Hurray!

  1. Love your palette! So much so, that it’s actually the same as what I’ve chosen for my wedding! Haha. Do you have the link directly to that design-seeds image so I can pin it? I’d REALLY appreciate it!! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

