Recycled Furniture: Bedroom Bench Project

Hi!

After Dexter the Dog destroyed our coffee table, I began to re-evaluate  its use as a coffee table.

Brendan and I both agreed that the coffee table was a little too large for our space, and began thinking about finding a smaller one. The more that I thought about it, the more I liked the idea of re-purposing the coffee table, and using it as a bench.

Here’s what I’m thinking:

I really really like this idea for our bedroom. Here’s our over-all bedroom concept:

Won’t that fit in nicely? Yeah for more projects!!

It’s not as if I don’t have three or four that I’m thinking about already..

1. The Holy Grail of Tufted Headboards

2. A Picture to Paint

3.The Penny Beautification Project

And many many more… Still, it is so exciting to know that every project I do, will bring me closer to making a beautiful home for Brendy and me… Did I just say Brendy? Yes, yes I did.

Leave a Reply

