Holy Giant Prints, Batman!

Hello again,

I was just reading Little Green Notebook‘s post of making huge prints for four dollars, and am feeling very inspired. Our house’s walls are almost completely blank, save for some Chinese scrolls that Brendan got in China, and an Arizona Highways calendar featuring the desert that I love, in our kitchen. I would love love love to put hang several large pictures in our house for the price of one normal print of the same size. The only question that remains is which photos to choose. We have a lot of really gorgeous photos from our wedding, courtesy of ElleBee Photography, it’s just a matter of which ones to choose. Or should we pick some pictures of places that we love? A desert scene? A Minnesota scene? What?

I don’t know which ones to pick.  I suppose now that I have the information that I can wait until I find what’s just right and make a choice.

Will you printing out any large prints??

Leave a Reply

