A Trip With a Friend

Heyooooo!

I’m back, and fully energized (finally)! This last weekend was one of the best I have had in such a long time. Stephanie and I had a great time roaming the streets of New York, and catching up.  There is nothing better than sharing a bunch of new experiences with someone you care about.

Here are some pictures from our trip:

Murray's Bagels...Yum.

The West 25th Street Market and Antiques Garage

 

yummy food at Chelsea Market

 

Steph's amazing hat from The Family Jewels Vintage

The Chelsea Hotel, home to Tennessee Williams and Mark Twain, also the site where Sid stabbed Nancy

 

La Maison du Macaron... SO GOOD!

No, four macarons were not enough.

Penn Station was so amazing

The New York Library... I don't think I'll ever get over how gorgeous it was.

Magnolia Bakery

Let's face it, I geek out when I encounter famous eateries...What do you want from me?

Were we looking for Jimmy Fallon? You betcha.

Too cute

Dinner at Monster Sushi

 

Can you tell me what's wrong with this picture?

Drinks at The Met

And that my readers, is our trip in a nutshell.  I loved every minute of it, and wish that we were still there right now. Come back soon Steph!

2 thoughts on “A Trip With a Friend

Leave a Reply

