A Necessary Evil

I am busy this week.  I have compiled a to do list in my head over the last few days, and finally took the time to actually write it out… It was not good guys.  As you might have noticed on previous occasions, I tend to get a little hyper when people come out and visit  us.  Remember that time I made an awesome duvet cover because I had friends coming out, and just hated the guest bedroom? Yeah, that instance was also accompanied by manic cleaning…

Let me take a minute to assure you (MOM) that my house is almost always pretty clean, but it is sometimes hard to stay on top of it when you are the only one cleaning… And one of your room mates sheds everywhere.

Oh well. Cleaning is just a necessary evil, I suppose.

On a brighter note, Brendan and I are going to go see “Hunger Games” this weekend.  That will be something nice to look forward to.

That’s all for now.

Katie

Leave a Reply

