Kelly Green

Hi there,

I’ve been thinking a lot about Kelly Green colored  accent furniture.  I have a bright Kelly Green purse, and when I see it sitting on my couch, I can’t help but be interested in  throwing in some bright green accents.

A quick note on campaign dressers: I am in love with them.  Some day I plan to accessorize a plan dresser with campaign style hardware for our bedroom… At the rate we’re going, it’s going to be awhile, but a girl can dream, can’t she?

Isn’t it *such* a great color? I am seriously (more maybe just cerealy) considering getting some nice Kelly Green accents up in here.  Do you have a color that you’re wanting to introduce into your home? What is it?

Happy Thursday everyone, the week is almost over.

xoxo,

Katie

3 thoughts on “Kelly Green

    • Isn’t it the best!? If we didn’t rent, I would *so* be convincing my husband that we needed to have a Kelly Green door. : ) Thanks for stopping by!

  1. My name is Kelly, and I am also obsessed with Kelly Green! The door is my favorite. I’ve always wanted a powder room with black and white diamond-laid tile flooring and Kelly Green walls with lots of white and brown ‘dressing.’

Leave a Reply

