Anchors away my dear, anchors away.

Hello there,

Anyone who knows me well, knows that I love all things nautical.  I love nautical clothing, but I also love nautical decor.  I think that this room might become my perfect maritime space.

I’m not big on having a lot stuff covering every surface, but I do like the looks of the rope.

I love the old map.  I’ve always thought that maps were cool, so there would definitely be one in my nautical room.

And of course, TONS of stripes! EVERYWHERE!

Seriously, I love stripes and nautical-wear so much, our future children will be wearing stuff like this, all the time.

That’s all for now… Surprisingly enough, I didn’t find a ton of stuff on Pinterest. Ah well. I’ll have to keep looking.

xoxo

Katie

Leave a Reply

